Skip to content

Our Board of Directors/Office Manager

Pegasis McGauley, Co-Chair (TEETH – Low-Income Dental program)

Eric Ramsden, Co-Chair (TEETH – Low-Income Dental program)

Sharon Browning, Treasurer

Marian Ritchie (Income Tax program/PAPP – Personal Advance Planning Program/Financial Advocacy)

Bob Schmitz (Cycling Without Age program)

Wendy Baker-Konkin (Cycling Without Age program)

Alex Wallach (EAPP – Elder Abuse Prevention Program/Recording Secretary)

Connie Walton

Charles Ward

Bernadette White

Sarah Popoff

Coleen Driscoll

Linda Winje (Office Manager)